Accès membres

Mot de passe perdu? S'inscrire

27-03-2024 22:53

Charles Aron Charles Aron

Hi All,Recently I came across these minute, setose

26-03-2024 17:14

Juuso Äikäs

These little black ascos were growing on a dead, d

25-03-2024 13:41

B Shelbourne B Shelbourne

• Hyaloscyphaceae (no VBs), Hyaloscypha: Macro a

25-03-2024 21:27

Riet van Oosten Riet van Oosten

Hello, Found by Laurens van der Linde, March 2024

26-03-2024 14:37

DAVID MARCOS DAVID MARCOS

Spores (telles qu'elles apparaissent à l'intérie

24-03-2024 08:27

Thierry Blondelle Thierry Blondelle

HiOn Hedera helix fallen branchEcological habitat:

26-03-2024 11:06

michel bertrand

Bonjour, Malgré de nombreuses recherches, je n'a

25-03-2024 14:08

Ursula Kozik

Bonjour et bonne journée, On m'a envoyé une tro

25-03-2024 03:56

B Shelbourne B Shelbourne

• Scuttelinia: Macro and habitat.• S. scutella

25-03-2024 20:21

DAVID MARCOS DAVID MARCOS

Bonjour, je m'appelle David et je débute dans l'i

« < 1 2 3 4 5 > »
Leucoscypha patavina vs L. semi-immersa
Miguel Ángel Ribes, 10-02-2010 01:00
Miguel Ãngel RibesI do not have clear which is the difference among L. patavina and L. semi-immersa. I have this L. semi-immersa record identified some time ago by Zotto:

Http: // www.micobotanicajaen.com/Revista/Articulos/MARibesR/Aportaciones006/Leucoscypha%20semiimmersa%20130107%2006.pdf

But now I have found this another one in beach dunes in Mallorca (Spain)
Certainly, is the correct name of L. patavina now Pustularia patavina?

Thanks,
______________________________________________________
No tengo claro cuál es la diferencia entre L. patavina y L. semi-immersa. Tengo esta recolecta confirmada hace tiempo por Zotto:

http://www.micobotanicajaen.com/Revista/Articulos/MARibesR/Aportaciones006/Leucoscypha%20semiimmersa%20130107%2006.pdf

Pero ahora he encontrado esto otro que adjunto en dunas de playa en Mallorca (España)

Por cierto, ¿el nombre correcto de L. patavina es Pustularia patavina?

Gracias